Stevie Wonder & Aretha Franklin Headline 2019 National Rhythm & Blues Hall Of Fame Inductees

Motown Legends are among the 2019 honorees.

The National Rhythm & Blues induction ceremony will be held on June 23rd at the Detroit‘s Charles H. Wright Museum of African American History. The Red carpet event will begin at 5:00 pm and the induction cere will begin at 6:00 pm.

This year’s host will be former Supreme Mary Wilson. Stevie Wonder, The Queen of Soul Aretha Franklin, Stephanie Mills, New Jack Swing icons Guy, and Funk guitarist and songwriter Ray Parker Jr is among the 2019 honorees for the National R&B Hall Of Fame.

Also to be inducted this year are Motown songwriter / Producer Henry Crosby, Keith Washington, H-Town, and The Rude Boys.

For ticket information visit,

6 views0 comments

Help us make Detroit Hot Radio the best radio Station for Detroiters

Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Music Submission Policy
Advertise With Us
Supported by T Pablo Productions LLC

T Pablo Productions LLC - © DetroitHotRadio.Com. No part of the materials available through the DetroitHotRadio.Com or the website may be copied, photocopied, reproduced, translated, or reduced to any electronic medium or machine-readable form, in whole or in part, without the prior written consent of DetroitHotRadio.Com. Any other reproduction in any form without the permission of DetroitHotRadio.Com is prohibited. All materials contained on Detroit Hot Radio and the website are protected by the United States copyright law and may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, displayed, published, or broadcast without the prior written permission of DetroitHotRadio.Com.

© 2021 Created by Illmaginabledesigns